da1syd: LOOKING 4 U!!!!!
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Charlottesville, Virginia
55 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
da1syd is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
prefer not to say

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
'Just looking for fun at first then we'll see where it goes. I'm all up for a LTR but all in time. I love m
usic, concerts, hanging out either over a cold one or a good movie and take out, yard sales and simply experiencing activities with that special someone. I'm tired of having one sided conversations with my dogs. Basically, easy to please and would prefer to spend some quality time with that special someone who shares the same interests or is willing to experience their interests through my eyes if given a chance. I'm very open to new things and new people. I've been on this site too long so help me get off of it and let's head to the next chapter in our lives. Are you up to the challenge? Let's chat...

First Date
I think a good ice breaker is to meet someone in a restaurant/bar where we can talk and just get to know each other. Maybe go for a walk where that conversation can be continued. Whatever makes both parties more comfortable is the way to go.