beastlybob: Friend for the Zombie Apocalypse
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Cape coral, Florida
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Black hair
Intent
beastlybob is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
manufacturing







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Robert
Creepy pick up line #1 Does this rag smell like chloroform?

It truly sucks if I moved back to Chicago I would have many chances to go out with people I have things in common with but I would be hared pressed to find work and support myself so i live out in the sticks where I have a good income and comfortable life but can't find a date with any one interesting to save my life


My self-summary
I am a paranoid extrovert, yes I understand. I am a creative intelligent humorous trusting loving caring hardworking soul who hopes for the best in everyone and every situation and expects, prepares for the worst and the worst is almost without exception what I get. So surprise me be some one worth talking to getting to know some one I could have fun and maybe a future with

I am innocent, corrupt, and confused

What I’m doing with my life
I work in a factory I sew in my free time designing and making corsets renware and assorted entertaining items I am working on a slasher novel and trying to get an antique bicycle up and running .

Trying to come up with a thousand words for the essay section is really hard don't you think. I mean why give away every thing right away if i tell you every thing now then we don't have any real mystery later and who wants that I mean part of dating is the fun of meeting new people and seeing things through their eyes.

If you bothered reading this part of my essay i really do apologize it is just filler so that I can say i completed more of my profile because really who doesn't want a completed profile I almost feel like I was in school and had to round out a paper on the Spanish Inquisition. Although Torquemada was a brilliant Inquisitor I find the persecution of the Jews reprehensible. Did you know that to this day Jews are only allowed to visit Spain if sponsored and not allowed to live or own property in Spain.


Did you make it this far if I were you I would just skip to the next section because I don't want you to get annoyed with me I am actually a pretty decent guy and like I said earlier this is just filler although I suppose it is a window into the more abstract portion of my mind s enjoy I guess.

I’m really good at
I consider myself a craftsman in everything that I do I am an awesome cook, a great story teller ,mechanic,computer tech, gardener, tailor,etc etc etc

The first things people usually notice about me
My hair or lack there of and that they didn't notice me until I did something to be noticed

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a Sci-Fi enthusiast although I enjoy most fiction have a little trouble with mystery novels though I usually know who did it and why half way through. I like action movies I like most movies just have a problem with weakly written poorly acted romantic comedies.


First Date
Do people even do first dates anymore do people even date anymore seems like every one I know met some one some where and a week later they were living together . The last time I picked some one up to go out to eat they still had on work clothes and asked if we could stop at Walmart first. I am not a cheap date you shouldn't be either I wont take you to McDonalds you shouldn't be in jeans and a Tshirt