Age: 47
Long term
thor135021: justlookingfornow
Non-smoker with Thin body type
Chadwicks, New York
60 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Leo with Mixed color hair
thor135021 is looking for a relationship.
Associates degree
Coffee Snob
Housekeeper/staff person

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  

About Me
I want to find somebody to make it worth my while to be alive and to be happy.
It's tough to be alone most of the time, but I try and stay busy.
I work two jobs, go out for coffee with my buddies, go out to hear live music, and sometimes go to lectures.
When the weather is nice I like to spend time walking in the local park, or hiking in the ADKs.
Staying at home eating chocolate cream pie and watching the tube are also things I enjoy.
Please drop me a line and say "hi". I like to cuddle up in a blanket and watch a movie with someone.
I don't message anymore because nobody responds. Of course I will message back if you message first.
They say "nice guys finish last" and I'm hoping that's not really the case...because I AM a nice guy. I am willing
to learn new things I have never done before from a good teacher lol. It might be fun!

First Date
Maybe lunch or coffee. Go out to dinner or a movie.

Mail Settings
To send a message to thor135021 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.