dimpplestho21
Age: 20
Dating
solidsandstripes: DELETED
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Stockton, California
Details
24 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
solidsandstripes Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
secret agent


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Birds Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I collect pebbles, rocks, shells, sea-glass, vases and marbles I find where ever I happen to go. I temporarily collect good luck pennies. I love looking at old photos of my family, a time before I was born. It's quite interesting. Goals: Find a job, get rich, move to the coast, study art, make many home movies. I LOVE camping, though I don't go often. Taking a nap with the birds chirping,a gentle breeze and the sun shining is down right one of the greatest experiences in life. I love to dress a little obscure most the time. Ah, music, music, music. I listen to a wide variety of genres. Folk,classic rock, surferjams, LOTS of oldies and much much more. I would love to find someone who loves all(if you are afraid of birds, don't bother) animals, would be more than happy to give me a foot massage every once in awhile, and tickle my back. I promise I'd return the love.

No need to message me! I've made my mind up currently and I'm just seeing where things may go right now.