mrendo2545: Your next date
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
mrendo2545 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Bowling shoe disinfector







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Position Available: My Girlfriend (Please see details below)

Position Benefits: • Acquisition of somewhat mature boyfriend • Someone to open tight jar lids • Date for major holidays • Fun • Good times • Love • Romance • Frequent kissing and cuddling • Occasional meals cooked (most likely breakfast in bed) • Occasional surprises • Shoulder to cry on • Someone who will ask “How was your day, honey?” • Travel partner • Your mother will stop nagging you about when you're going to meet a nice guy • 401K • Comprehensive dental. Other benefits open for negotiation upon your request and the employer’s desire for you to fill this position.

The ideal applicant will possess the following characteristics: • Intelligence • Sense of humor • Integrity • Adventurous spirit

***update...on a more serious note, I am not a serial dater. Never have, never will. I do not understand how people can build a relationship if they have multiple other ones, or portray that they are "single" when they have already been dating someone ...so please be truthful to me, yourself, and the relationship and invest in what we could potentially have, not in other ones along the side. If I am "good" and you are looking for "better" than lets call it even and I'll let you keep looking:)