jus_joe808: Enjoying Life !!
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
North las vegas, Nevada
Details
49 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian Sagittarius with Bald
Intent
jus_joe808 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Profesional MMA trainer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Tagalog  



About Me
I was born in the Philippines, and raised in Hawaii. Im a happy go lucky, fun loving guy. I dont have any children so I am free to go and do anything at anytime. I dont do drama . I love to eat, listen to music, excercise, and laugh. I recently opened a gym and train Professional fighters. If you have any questions, or want to chat.. Just let me know.


What Im looking for....


Someone who enjoys laughing, eating, music,sports, and did I mention eating? Anyways, I want someone whos real, sincere, and family oriented. Someone who is down to earth and likes a simple life . Enjoys BBQ's Friendly get togethers and road trips..

First Date
Something quiet and casual so we can sit and talk to get to know each other. If theres a connection, then something spontanious..


Mail Settings
To send a message to jus_joe808 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 42 and 49.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs