BestLady4U: Happy life together.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Belmont, California
Details
59 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
BestLady4U Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
chronic muscle pain relief expert







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
What a wonderful opportunity to meet a fabulous person and start a special life together.
I am interested in meeting a man that complements me and that I complement. It is easy to be with each other. Having many values in common is a recipe for success, at least to start. Having other interests makes life zesty. Being able to bring different sides of life to the experience of "being together".

I enjoy a peaceful environment. I am not saying boring, just peaceful and predictable. It is nice to come home and have it be a sanctuary. I like to have a clean and organized home, but not to the point of obsessiveness. I am a very clean person and value personal hygiene for me as well as a potential partner. I believe both people sharing in keeping the living space fresh is a good balance. I am kind, thoughtful, loving, generous, funny sometimes. These qualities are one's you have as well.

I can cook fairly well and enjoy cooking with someone else too. I like to shop at the farmer's market and strive to eat organic foods. I focus on eating vegetarian food and understand if someone else doesn't. I would hope to have someone in my life that cares about animals as much as I do and is willing to work on at least understanding the concept. I like to go out to eat as well. Trying new places is an adventure.

I do have to be with a person that likes and loves animals. I have two cats and appreciate people that have the yearn to be involved with pets. It is a big deal in my life. I stop to pet dogs and feed my local squirrels and birds on a regular basis. I have to really put the brakes on not to take in other pets. I have had my limit at my two cats for the past 9 years. I would welcome in your pets if you have them too.

My taste in music is eclectic. I like all types of music, depending on the particular song. I don't care for rap or too much country.

My goals and aspirations are to meet you, this great guy and put our heads together as to how we can develop a fulfilling life with two people as opposed to being single and dating. I feel fine on my own, and have a desire to be with the right person. So this is my dream to find each other and make it happen.

I am a self-employed chronic muscle pain relief expert. I help people to have lives without pain from injuries, accidents or misuse of their bodies. I understand the corporate environment, because I used to be a manager of hotels and restaurants. I am intuitive and also a want to be geek. I work out at the gym, take Pilates, dance Zoomba dance classes, lift weights a bit. I enjoy the ballet, small venues of entertainment. I am quite a home-body. I have traveled to at least 6 countries and find travel over rated now. I would not mind a little trip here and there.

With all of this said, I look forward to meeting you sooner than later.

First Date
Within the first 10 to 20 seconds the chemistry is either there or not.... give it 1/2 hour maybe. That is a big deal for all of us. Meeting on line is the opposite of what usually happens. So it's true, we both have to want to hold hands and kiss by the end of the first date... not that we would, but the concept is there. Being excited to meet the next time. Wow, that's what I am talking about.
Going out to a nice restaurant and getting to know each other having a glass of sparkling wine and relaxing. I want this feeling to be there no matter how long I know you. Keeping it fresh and alive. It's both partner's job to give to the relationship all the time if that is a value for both. I am not saying to be together all the time, but having each other's back so to speak. How cool will that be?

Please!...Have a current picture posted.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. (It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.)


Mail Settings
To send a message to BestLady4U you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 48 and 67.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not smoke