Noe84
Age: 30
Dating
FadingPhoenix: not sure how to delete this.not looking anymore.
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Valley center, California
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
FadingPhoenix Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Criminal Justice/ Agriculture







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Travis
-Served Honorably in the US Air Force 6 years as an MP or Security Forces-SSGT.

-Family is #1

-Lived in North County my whole life.

-My favorite foods are Sushi/Seafood, Italian, and Mexican/Spanish dishes

-I love documentaries! You name it Ill watch it.

-Music and great friends keep me sane.

-Music helps all things.

-I love learning new things

-Hopeless Romantic...

-I'd rather text than talk on the phone

-Eye contact is a plus...

-Great sense of humor and find humor in many things.

-Can be kinda shy at first getting to know new people, but once comfortable thats out the door.

-Art,Music and Photography.

-I love the 80's and things Vintage.

-Have a two tattoos and plan on getting a couple more in the near future.

-I love to cook when the right crowd is around.

-Concerts are a must and try to go to them whenever possible.

-Being spontaneous at times.

-I enjoy reading.

-Listen to a wide array of music mostly any 80's and Metal.

-Kareoke if the feeling is right...lol

-I have a passion for older and vintage cars.

-Midnight roadtrips just to burn gas and cruize, sometimes head to the beach and unwind.

-Beer & the occasional dive bars.

-I am respectful,loyal and honest.

-I enjoy the quieter, simple things in life. Don't get me wrong - I can mix it up with the best of them, just prefer the finer things in life more often

"Striving for excellance is motivating, striving for perfection is demoralizing"

First Date
A casual dinner date setting would be nice, possibly an outdoors activity day of hiking.
I am very spontanious,up for mostly anything and like to try new things.
Not very big into the coffee shop thing never done it before so who knows.
A walk on one of the many beaches or some place where we can get to know each other a little better.
No specific expectations. Just a good experience.







WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.