JohnAzule: Nothing ventured....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Staten island, New York
Details
50 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Gray hair
Intent
JohnAzule Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Civil Service


dating
Wedding end of Sept 2013 Mom and brother






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About John
Update
How I found a very nice person (not on here) I wish everyone luck ..
John

I'm a divorced Dad of 15 year old twins, whom I live close to so I may be part of their lives. I have a good relationship with the Ex and we are both very respectful of one another.

I'm considered, funny, smart and "cute"... waiting my whole life for handsome to settle in (Sigh)....
I'm looking for someone who is a positive person and employed, and NOT still suffering from a past relationship ...I can't rescue anyone emotionally or financially, (dont laugh I have been asked to. I would like someone somewhat close in age so we would have things in common, being a parent would help them understand my commitment to my own but not necessary. So, a given that I love kids , but but not looking for "more" children of my own (I did the 3AM feedings, was fun, but past that part of my life).

I Would like you to be "Classy" (some don't seem to understand what that really means) playful and smart .Ideally you'd be able to discuss current events, and to "Bust Chops", but not in a mean way (also understand when NOT to!). I have no problem with different political ideologies, but character is a strong trait I look for in a friend, so if I was looking for something more from someone, it's a must. I have to warn you that I have been forced, on occasion, to dance at the bus stop (sadly those days are over) or when stuck on a line, to make my daughter mortified, and lighten her mood, because although I embarrass the hell out of her, she still laughs.

I have also read some profiles that make me sound like I'm not busy enough. I work hard all week, put in a decent amount of hours and commute a good distance for work. I do like SOME down time. I do work out, and walk, A LOT. I read one woman's profile that said "If you want to cuddle and sleep in late, I'm not for you " Good for her for knowing who she is, but sorry, I am that guy!

I'm survival cook, but willing to help in the kitchen and clean, also like a nice meal out. I always have something in the hopper, so I'm active.
Guilty pleasures are: DIY shows; good Movie in a theater on a hot day; reading too many trashy novelss, andless walk by the water. Up for most things, like trying something new....

Notes:
While I understand if you have changed your age for "search" purposes (I tell the truth), I would then if you contact me, please indicate that..(sorry you cant say your 45 when your 65)...be honest, and if there is chemistry, it will work.

Wow went on too long, sorry!
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-or advertisement; you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

First Date
A quick meet and drink to see if anything clicks.