ladylabtech: Looking for a friend/dating
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Idaho falls, Idaho
Details
59 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
ladylabtech isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
government


dating
me-4-2011






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
My hobbies?? I don't really have any-just like to ride horses, hang out anywhere there is water, work in my yard and play with my dogs. I like long walks, whether it's to the mountains or the beach-doesn't matter-anything outdoors I'm good with!! I like all music except rap-don't understand it!! I have a sense of humor and that's a must in people I like to hang out with. Life's tough enough without all the garbage. Not looking for a committment of any kind-just a friend

First Date
A walk by the river after a "get to know each other dinner or just coffee"


Mail Settings
To send a message to ladylabtech you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 57 and 61.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married