jayssingle58
Age: 40
Friends
larrywj: Serious Woman
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Decatur, Georgia
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
larrywj is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Construction. Home remodeling







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Larry
Greetings ladies first and foremost thank you for taking time out your day to view my profile. Secondly if you've stopped then I can only assume that you've taken interest..

Now let me tell you a little about the man who's stroking these keys..

I am as Simple as I am Complicated I enjoy the meek as well as much as I enjoy the Exquisite.I adore the Art of Romance and Sensuality. I enjoy jazz, but get my share of r&b in.

I am Intrigued by Attentive and Emotionally available women.

I am in love with a woman, but i have yet to know her name hear her voice, or see her face, but my eyes will know her and my heart will smile when I meet her.

I am the type of gentlemen your mom once knew ( you know the type that still open doors ) if you don't know about that then you need to talk to her ..Yet spontaneous and caring. Love to travel and play Chess.

Seeking, and searching for just 1 loyal Queen race unimportant-- Just be a communicator very important me.

Until then I leave as I came.

Bless and have a wonderful day.

First Date
It really depends on the woman taste and preference. Then I shall proceed the process .. Maybe dinner and drinks..Walking, Jazz on the lawn.