petiteasian1: Don't confuse neediness for love
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Boonton, New Jersey
Details
29 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
petiteasian1 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
student/retail


dating
Sassy






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hi! So my name is [insert name when you ask] =). I used to work full time in the retail/management field. I wasn't happy and I knew I had to do something about it. So I did the best thing I have done so far. I quit, got a part time job so I can still support myself and not live with mom or dad, and go to school full time. My field is in the artsy creative field, but it is also very practical and realistic at the same time too. Oh, and yes. I am doing just fine supporting myself to be on my own.

I grew up with the "wolves" aka boys. My two best friends are males who moved on their own. I don't just have male friends; I have my handful of female compadres as well. With that being said, I love dirty humor "that what she said" jokes, comics (specially Batman and Green Lantern), video games (katamari or Arkham City anyone?), The New York Giants, and trying to get into hockey (Devils!) while being able to enjoy my female fashion side. With that also being said, I also hate "drama" and "cat fights".

First Date
I always enjoy drinks or dinner with someone... a place to sit and chat and learn one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to petiteasian1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married