pummelu: Looking for a gentleman?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
pummelu Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Jet Mechanic







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am not very good at these types of things, human interaction is better for getting to know me. However, I will atleast try. My name is Brady and I was born and raised in Kansas.

I have standards when it comes to a relationship. I am not against making friends on here, but am looking for a serious relationship. Some things I can and can't do when finding a relationship:

- I want a girl who puts 100% into a relationship.
- I prefer somebody active, hiking is a must in my life
- if you like to run I am willing to go with you
- a girl with blue or green eyes will have first shot but not mandatory.

- you need to be in shape. Being over weight is a choice not a disease.
- if you are divorced you can't have ex drama.
- no mental or crazy disorders.
- speak English, if you think that using words such as "dat" or "cuz" is correct, please go back to school.

If you read all that and are still interested please message me. I enjoy talking, and would love to hear about you. Also understand that I am not in a rush, nor am I desperate, so please do not think I need somebody. I hope to hear from you!

First Date
I prefer rollercoasters and walking around the strip, maybe a day of hiking or a drive. I like to take first dates to more of an extreme than dinner and a movie.... its so lame. Although dinner is never bad.