EisForErin: Just a June looking for her Johnny
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Irvine, California
29 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
EisForErin is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey ya'll, I'm Erin. I'm from Orange County and want to find that special someone to spend my nights in and my nights out :) I have a passion for life and I try to find the positive in everything.

I love to try new things and would probably try everything once. I have a long Bucket List of things I want to do that consists of: Skydiving, Bungee Jumping, celebrating Oktoberfest in Germany, falling in love (of course).....and lots, lots more. I would love to find someone to help me cross some of those off my list!

I don't like to have a list of things I want in a guy, but I guess on this site you have to do that a little bit. Well, I'm looking for someone who is kind, who can make me laugh, who is outgoing, someone who is satisfied with just spending time with me and not having to spend money, who is adventurous and likes to try new things......

Well, I'm going to leave it at that and hopefully I can meet some of you!;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to EisForErin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 33.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married