kejkhick: I'm NOT into drama!
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Cambria, Wisconsin
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
kejkhick Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Customer Service Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm pretty laid back, yet still take life seriously - most of the time! I enjoy good food, good wine, discovering new things and I love it when plans evolve spontaneously. I'm not into drama - mine or anyone elses. I believe that our pasts and the choices we've made, people we've known, relationships we've had and things we've experienced are what shape us into who we are today and shouldn't be judged by those we meet tomorrow.

I'm looking for someone who is thoughtful, ambitious, knows what he wants and doesn't play games. I have to admit that I enjoy when a guy opens my door or surprises me with flowers but I have been known to pull some surprises of my own - will you be ready for it?

It would be great to find someone who likes to travel and explore what the world has to offer but who also enjoys staying home to share a great meal and snuggle on the couch with a bottle of wine (or six pack) watching a movie or cheesy TV.

I'm ready to take one day at a time and excited to discover where the journey takes us...are you?


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kejkhick you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 51.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married