1flower14ever
Age: 40
Dating
hubbly77
Age: 36
Dating
melli1974: Wanted... someone with an awesome sense of humor
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lethbridge, Alberta
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
melli1974 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
mom for now







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I have finally figured out what I want and what I will put up with. I don't want a man to take care of me or to make my decisions for me... I don't want someone who adores every aspect of me... I don't need a father for my children or someone to pay my bills. What I want is someone I can laugh with, spend time with and be alive with... someone who will travel with me and hide with me. Sometimes I am a tree and sometimes I am a gypsy.
If you want to know something about me send me a message.
P.S. no penis pics wanted...
P.S.S I have a wife and we are in an open relationship... she is my soul mate and I believe anybody can have more than one... If you have a problem with that you don't need to message me... don't ask about 3somes and don't think its 2 for 1 cuz we aren't about that...

First Date
coffee...


Mail Settings
To send a message to melli1974 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 55.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.