rare1516
Age: 30
Dating
guitarguychris1: (Insert something witty)
About
Smokes often with undisclosed body type
City
Gages lake, Illinois
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
guitarguychris1 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
material handler







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
In case you missed it my name is Chris. Where do I start, well music is my biggest Passion. Ive been playing guitar for about 13 years. I am in a hard rock/alternative band called One Time Hero. I like to play and listen to lots of differnent styles of music. Music is the thing that has kept me sane, and kept me together through hard times. Its a way I can express myself when words will not do the trick. I am also a trained fighter. I love mixed martial arts and the ufc. I've had one pro fight and won in a minute and thirty seconds. I am a beer snob. I never used to like drinking beer until I started drinking good ones, now I am in love. I have gone to tastings and love trying different imports and microbrews. I can be sarcastic and a smart ass but I am sweet and very caring. I am a hopeless romantic but I am also a pervy nympho lol I like to think of it as the best of both worlds :) I have a good sense of humor, can be shy at first but I am fun to be around. I am also a bit of a movie buff, especially horror movies. I like to go out and have fun, but I also like staying in cuddling and watching movies. I am very affectionate, I love cuddling, kissing, holding hands and all that good stuff. If there is anything else you want to know feel free to ask.