Gabekey: O_o hmmm
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Fairfield, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
Gabekey wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Wouldn't you like to know







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Im a relaxed kind of girl... Don't like drama... I enjoy surrounding myself with positive people.. Negativity will only bog me down... I'm not here to hear your sob story... Have your life in order... I feed off people's vibe.. If youre comfortable, so am I.. I enjoy the city, it's a getaway for me to just kick back enjoy the beautiful scenery... Drink a few beers.. Mmm beer... Haha... Dance a bit... But mostly spend quality time with folks I love...

Humor is huge! Gotta have it... Or else I'll be bored... Life is no fun without a few giggles...

I'm here to meet fun/exciting new folks... Nothing ├╝ber serious... Just like to go with the flow of things... If it happens... I might just let it... But no need to force it... ;)


If you're just looking to hook up.. Buzz off!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Gabekey you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 34.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married