Age: 48
Hang Out
ISHINE42: Positively Energized
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Petaluma, California
43 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
ISHINE42 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Medical industry/Accounting/Massage Therapist

A poppy in the fields March 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Typical is not a word I would use to describe myself in any way. My personality is sometimes larger than life and a definite fun adventure, add in healthy relationships and healthy boundaries...

I'm an amazing woman with a zest for life, who's accomplished much in my short one. I don't take many things seriously and am grateful for each amazing day. (Although this profile is pretty serious) I am serious about enjoying life and making the most of it. I'm not one to create regrets or drama. I enjoy doing so many different things and can handle most anything that comes my way. I'm very kid and young adult friendly. I'm positive, a creator of joy, and try to bring joy to every aspect of my life. I like trying new things, from trapeze lessons to a new restaurant. From performing on stage to a new hiking path... I am cute with curves and a great smile that lights up my blue eyes (they can sometimes get me into trouble:) I'm a playful, funny, friendly, flirtatious, honest, expressive, communicative, open minded, creative, geeky, generous, spiritual, logical, outgoing, fun loving woman. I have integrity in the things I say, respect for myself, and try to be as authentic as possible. I enjoy entertaining, hiking, kayaking, dancing, playing board games, shooting some pool. Every now and again having a porter or an awesome bloody Mary... (I make a mean one.) Also the list of interests, are things I enjoy... That gets longer and longer... I bring alot to the table, meet me there we'll stir up life!

I'm looking for someone new in my life, starting with a new friend to have fun with, hopefully leading to something fantastic. What I would like in a partner, is an adventureous nature, ablility to go with the flow, An intellectual who has his own opinion, but is open to other points of view, silliness is a plus but able to take care of the important stuff too. Brainy is attractive, being able to teach or explain brainy is even more attractive! Someone who enjoys touching and being touched both physically and emotionally. Emotionally healthy, physically healthy, passionate, and secure in self are all pretty important. Happiness, happiness is very important. But It's not my job to make you happy, though it would be my pleasure to add to your happiness.

Life is too short to walk by the possibility of a great thing.

First Date
coffee, dinner, or an adventure, who knows what we could come up with together. Kayaking meet up group? Who really knows?

Mail Settings
To send a message to ISHINE42 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke