Imaginedeeply: You, me, Bali. Need I say more......?
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
48 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown
Intent
Imaginedeeply is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I enjoy life in lots of unique ways. I try to guess where people are from by their look and how they talk.

I can name most songs from the 80s before you.

I care about posture, how to shake a hand properly and how to add value to every situation.


Some things you will find me doing:
Playing high level ultimate frisbee around the world, scuba diving the best spots in Asia, working on my salsa moves, driving a motorcyle in exotic lands,talking spanish to people in grocery stores, teaching a course at George Brown, listening to 80's music,Ninja backflips....

Things you will never see me doing:
Watching mainstream television, eating cauliflower, voting for Rob Ford, talking about hockey (unless it's the olympics), juggling while riding a unicyle (hard to look cool doing that)

In the ABC's of travel, I have been to Argentina, Bolivia, Chile....but neither Zimbabwe or Zambia!

I also love women that: are easy-smilers and laugh-for-a-milers. I don't expect you to wear stilettos all the time, but can rock a pair when necessary...

Oh, and my unicorn is named Andy...

First Date
Conversation, laughs, conversation. laughs....riding off into the sunset on his and hers unicorns.....


Mail Settings
To send a message to Imaginedeeply you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live within 75 miles.