sportRider6OO: You have some explaining to do!
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Southport, Indiana
37 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
sportRider6OO is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Im a Master mechanic, down to earth and just like to enjoy what I can in life. I am an old soul gentlemen at heart and think the little things are the most important. I have two daughters and thier mothers and I are on good terms.. looking for a sexy, classy lady, that enjoys the little most important things. in the summer its hard to get a hold of me (Us) because I (We) ride a motorcycle as much as the weather allows....If you wont ride with or next to me don't bother!

Camping with 4wheeling and some mudding here and there.. some cold beer great food and good friends is my idea of "it can't get any better". Im not the religious type however I don't hold it against those who are, just don't push it on me. I prefer to be home rather than at every event in town, im the family man... I don't cheat and never have, when im with someone its them only and always. Im happiest if u put me in the garage or in the woods... I dont candy coat anything and will tell u how it is every time.....

If u work at, or are always at a bar then im not the one! ... been there done that! (Never ended well ..JS)
and not to be an ass, but I'm not attracted to larger women.. not a bad thing, just not my taste...if this offends you then that's your problem.

And yes ladies there are still good men out there, you just choose not to talk to or date them! (Them damn

Steven Tyler PJ's!! Steven Tyler PJ's!!.........

Mail Settings
To send a message to sportRider6OO you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.