Auntycountrygal84: Looking for a genuine guy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Rockingham, Western Australia
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Auntycountrygal84 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
CTI Logistics







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hmmmm where to start.... I love the beach ( even though the sun hates me lol ), hanging with friends and family as they are the most important people in my life, i enjoy reading either outside or curled up on the couch ( especially if its cold ), random drives to anywhere, snuggled up watching a movie and spending time with my horses

I enjoy a wide range of music from 60's style to most recent stuff. I do want to travel a bit more as I have already been to Bali, Queensland, Fiji, Melbourne and South Africa. But there are many places I would love to go.

Yes I am a curvy girl and I hope this doesnt stop you from wanting to get to know me. Just cause im not skinny doesnt mean im not a good person to know. I have been hurt in the past because of my size and I am going to the gym to help myself build more confidence. I am very shy at first but once I know you I come right out of my shell :)

Well thankyou for reading this and I hope to hear from you soon :)

First Date
Either a meal and drink at a pub or restaurant
Walk along the beach
Just depends on what we both want to do


Mail Settings
To send a message to Auntycountrygal84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.