notawintergal: Cupid - Your aim sucks!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
notawintergal Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Attorney







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Farm to fork restaurantsNinersListening to the local bands
ConcertsCookingWorking out

About Me
“Notawintergal” – Why? Because after 20+ years of living out here, I’m still not used to the cold weather. I like the heat…plain and simple.

I was born and raised in Guam - a tiny island out in the Pacific - and I’m blessed to have the opportunity to go home every year. I’d generally travel home during the Christmas holiday. So, while y’all are freezing your butts off out here, I’m on a tropical island soaking in the sun at the beach. (Do you hate me now? Haha!) If you ever came home with me, you’d absolutely love it! Trust me!

Although I’m so far away from home, I’m still very close to my family. I have 3 bodyguards…er…brothers; however, don’t let that deter you from contacting me. They’re really great guys. Plus, I’m picky so I’m sure they’d like you.

I pretend to be an attorney Monday through Friday and sometimes on Saturdays. I’m at a point where I’m finally able to balance my life such that I have time to work and play. I have an amazing group of friends here in Sacramento and we’re constantly doing things on the weekends. If you’re lucky, you’ll get to meet them sometime.

I’m here to date and meet new people. Hopefully, I’ll find the missing piece to my puzzle.

You should be tall, dark and handsome. (There has to be some type of physical attraction, right?) You’d be a prime candidate if you have your sh*t together or if you’re at least working towards it. If you workout and/or maintain a healthy lifestyle, you get bonus points! If you can keep up with my sarcasm and can dish it back to me, we’d get along famously! If you think chivalry still exists and you’d open the door for me, then I’d say that your parents raised you right.

By the way, if I just so happen to give you my number, call me. I don’t want to get to know you via text.

If any part of this appeals to you, let me know. In life, the biggest risk is not taking one. So what'cha got?


First Date
Anything quick and casual such as coffee, drinks, etc.


Mail Settings
To send a message to notawintergal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.