Corby79: geeky guy looking for a nerdy girl.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Brockton, Massachusetts
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
Corby79 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Customer Service







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
Hi I'm Corby, I'm a quiet and soft spoken type of guy, but I open up quickly the more I get to know someone. I have a B.S in Cyber Security and I hope to one day own an IT security firm, yes I have goals and dreams. For the meantime, I work a crappy customer service job while I plot my mater plan.

I'm a 420 friendly, sarcastic geek who is easy to get along with. I like building computers, playing video games, collecting comics, tinkering with robots, playing the piano, bowling, fishing, hanging out with friends and my cat Mclovin.

First Date
I'm usually down for going out and doing whatever. I like bowling, pool, darts, mini golf or going to an arcade. I also like hanging out in city and going to museums, parks or chilling at the beach, since I grew up on one.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Corby79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.