malletthead69
Age: 38
Long term
looking4mycowgirl: Come On,Come On... Get Your GoodTime On!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Thousand oaks, California
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
looking4mycowgirl Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
customer service


dating
mossberg 590..i do like to shoot shit!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I’m an easy going laid back kinda guy. I’m a simple easy to read individual, and i am 100 % drama free. I do what I can to steer clear of confrontation but am not afraid to speak my mind when my opinion could be valid. IF YOU DO ANY DRUGS NEED NOT APPLY.
My hobbies would include everything from going to a concert preferably a country concert, to an easy going night at home watching a dvd enjoying a cold beer or a glass of wine with that special someone.

As far as my taste in music goes I am a die hard country fanatic, I like the new country songs out in 2012, but my heart goes out to the old school tunes of Dolly Parton, Hank Williams Jr. and George Strait.

First Date
My ideal first date would consist of cow tippin' frog lickin'-- Just kidding. A truly ideal first date would be a traditionally romantic dinner by the beach, possibly a movie after, or if my gal is feeling fun maybe a night out at Dave and busters. I am typically interested in women who have a ridiculously fun side, and are down for about anything that comes our way. The kind of gal I am most interested in can be sporty and active during the day and cleans up well at night.


Mail Settings
To send a message to looking4mycowgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke