mskpitpi: I'm The Chick That Still Believes in Fate...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pleasant hill, California
38 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Black, Capricorn
mskpitpi is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Customer Service Representative

I Brought Sexy Back...

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Ilena
I'm A Fun Going Single Mother Who Enjoys Trying New Things. I Like Photography and The Outdoors. I Have a Soft Spot For Romanticism and Love. I'm a Passionate Person Who is Always Willing To Help When I Can. I'm Cautious and Conscience. I'm a Very Genuine Person. I Love My Family and My Friends. I Enjoy R&B, Hip Hop and Ole School Rap; Just 'Good Music.' I'm A Home Body....But I Enjoy Classic and Subtle Activities. I Enjoy Good People and Great Food.

First Date
Just Be Authentic and Genuine

Mail Settings
To send a message to mskpitpi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 50.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married