littllucci092
Age: 48
Long term
osidesocrmom
Age: 43
Dating
skyvoice1880
Age: 37
Dating
socalteach: We all have a past, but let's make a great future
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fallbrook, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
socalteach Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Educator


dating
June 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
My hobbies are cooking, reading, going to the beach, BBQs with friends and family, music, dancing, museums, parks, the zoo, bowling, miniature golfing, wine tasting, camping on the beach, traveling, gardening, interior design, casinos....I could go on. I have a lot of interests.

What makes me unique: Single mom, teacher, own my own home, great listener and communicator, honest and loyal, never cheated on a boyfriend, been in a few long term relationships so I know what it's like to be committed, strong morals and values, understands to let people be who they are and not try to change someone, I compromise and try to see both sides of a situation before over-reacting, mild tempered, goal-oriented, funny, easy-going, and the best girlfriend you'd ever want!

Taste in music: Hip hop, rock, 80's, 90's, pop, almost anything.

Goals and aspirations: To be a great life partner, mother, and teacher.

First Date
First date would be a casual place like a little outdoor cafe near the beach, a coffee shop, a picnic in the park. I love to be outdoors. A good conversation and a spark of interest will lead to the next date which would probably be longer than the first date, maybe dinner, comedy club, dancing, live band, or movies.


Mail Settings
To send a message to socalteach you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.