torable: Guess you'll find me when your ready
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
-, Missouri
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Red hair
Intent
torable Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Property Management







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
***********************************************

I'm sociable, like dive bars, playing pool, beaches and camping
spending time with friends and family are very important to me.
Just moved to Missouri from California so I'm looking to make new friends, date and hopefully find the one for me.

I do have kids and yes they do come first, as I would hope yours do too!
**********************************************
NO I do NOT want to see pictures of your penis!

NO I will NOT send you nude pictures of me!
***********************************************

I may not be the most beautiful, or the sexiest, nor do I have the perfect body.
I might not be someone's first choice, but I am an awesome choice!!!!
I don't pretend to be someone I am not, because I am good at being me.
I might not be proud of some of the things I've done in the past....but I'm proud of who I am today.
Take me as I am or watch me as I walk away..

I like the little things, a man who will open the door for me, flowers, store bought or hand picked.




Mail Settings
To send a message to torable you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 32 and 47.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.