Robert.D27: IG. Modern_Day_Gent
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Clarksville, Tennessee
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
Robert.D27 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Army







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language English  



About Me
Hello , not great at this bio profile thing. Plus I think it takes away from questions of the convo we could have.
I was born and raised in NYC. So i guess I'm a lol of a city boy. I then moved to va when I was 23. I enlisted in the army from there at 25 and moved to Ky. I been here ever since. I'm sti getting used to the slow pace

What I am looking for is someone I can call my friend and build to something more. I'm a little shy at first but once we start chatting I'm really an easy going guy. I love to joke around. Go out. Try to cook (key word is try), work out (gym time is me time you can say), shopping, and just enjoying life. If you want to know anything else please ask.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Robert.D27 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 33.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married