SLJT1977: Imagine what if...
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
SLJT1977 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
Government







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Alittle about me:
I just moved from Yellowknife NWT to here because of work. Im military and have moved alot over my years so far from New Brunswick to the great white north.
I have a dog named Sax which he is very important to me. So important I couldnt find a place to rent with a yard for him so I bought for my first time just so he can have a yard to play in.
Ive done alot of travelling from Greece to Mexico to almost the north pole (by snowmobile).
I enjoy all kinds of sports watching and playing, I rather playing thou. Im not the best at all but I am above average.
BBQs with friends is another great thing I like doing, but I am not a drinker thou. I do have a beer on special occasions like my Bday. Thou I dont drink I do still like to go out and pull the sprinkler on the dance floor just not all the time but one does have to get out and unraffle a time and time again.
I like many types of music but if I cant understand what one is singing then I rather not listen to it. Favs are Top Hits and Urban Beats.

If your interested in more dont hit the MEET ME button try saying hello, you get farther.


First Date
To start a coffee and a walk to get to know each other so we can chat or if you have a dog as well and know where there are off leash parks that would even be better.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SLJT1977 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in Canada