dopamate: 1+1=1
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hilton, New York
Details
47 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
dopamate Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
teacher


dating
Taken 12-04-2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Brian
Thanks for checking out my profile!

There is no laundry list of requirements or petty deal breakers for you to read in this profile. I've lived and learned and I know that life and people are seldom that simple. I accept what I cannot change, keep things in perspective and try not to sweat the small stuff. We are here for a limited time and the more fun and laughing we can experience the better. I know when and how to handle serious situations, but I work to minimize conflict in my life and make practical decisions.

I like where life has taken me and I consider myself successful and lucky. I am emotionally and financially stable. Although, this profile may read rather dry I have a big personality. I won't let you be bored and most people find me goofy and funny, but usually both. I'm looking to add one great friend and lover to my circle of loyal friends and loving family. Let's chat soon!

First Date
Coffee or a beer.