Rahall52: Well hell! look at this!!
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Orlando, Florida
Details
62 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
Rahall52 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Supervision


dating
10-1-13






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Robert
I am not a current paying member, but I work at UCF landscape and natural resources. I am a very honest and blunt person. Anyone who has been around for a while knows for a fact that Lies always come back to haunt you so why bother.
I am dependable to a fault, have worked for the same company for forty years, I believe I will have to be carried out of here in a pine box. If I do call in a sick day they ask what hospital am I in.
I do not drink unless you are having one with me.
Sorry I do not dance unless you get me drunk enough.
All the things I entered in my interests section are things I do or have done in the past, not that I am currently doing them all.
Questions? Ask and I shall reply!
If you really think we might hit it off, and would like to meet me then please send a message
Robert

First Date
Ladies option but Coffee and conversation is always nice.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Rahall52 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States