MsReginaLampert: My love don't cost a thing (yeah, I said it, ;P)
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Sacramento/east bay, California
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian, Taurus
Intent
MsReginaLampert is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am looking for a serious, monogamous relationship that could possibly lead to marriage. I'm hoping to find that in a confident man who I can trust. Someone who knows what they want and who is doing everything he can to reach his goals and dreams. I want a man that treats me like a lady. Someone who is okay with PDA, but not too much. A man who is not afraid to show his emotions, but isn't too emotional. Definitely want my man to be honest. Someone who loves me even if I put on a couple of extra pounds. Someone to be active with (I'm not too outdoorsy but I never had the opportunity).... Ha ha, kinda sounds like I want it all! Let me know if you think you are that man.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MsReginaLampert you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:29 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke