Thommca
Age: 29
Hang out
cnote2332: I'm starting to think this website is racist
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Warren, Ohio
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Leo with Black hair
Intent
cnote2332 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Work at Great Lake Cheese







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
Hello I don't know if you women read this. But I'm looking for a woman that wants to get married,and have a family. I already have a three-year old son that,I really love for the world. But I work a full time job at Great lakes Cheese. I'm A machine operator and I'm very wealthy for my age. I have my own place two cars and don't lurch off women. So this means I'm not a bum. I used to do hip hop music. Which you see in my picture above. I'm loyal, trust worthy and honest about everything. If you want a real man talk to me. I know how to treat a woman with respect. No I'm not trying to look for a one night stand. I want a relationship I want to fall in love with a beautiful woman.....

First Date
First have a nice dinner at your favorite place,Then go see a good movie, And if it's not cold outside take a nice walk around the park and a nice conversation