CajunMaelstrom: Viewers discretion is advised
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Lafayette, Louisiana
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
CajunMaelstrom is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Student/Reverend


dating
Can't sleep...






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I'm curious how many people actually read these profiles. If you wish to get to know me, please send me a message that begins with the following sentence:

"I wish I was an Oscar Mayer wiener."

My profile states that I'm seeking an intimate encounter as a protest to change. If that's what people want to do on here, that's fine. We're adults here, or at least we should be.

Aside from that, I'm a pretty easy going guy who is looking for a hassle/drama free life. I'm currently at UL Lafayette working on a Computer Science degree.
There is a rather extensive list of interests listed at the bottom of this profile, but I would like to say that it is far from the full extent of my interests.

First Date
I've never really gone on dates before. I've been on another dating site for a couple years, but I haven't received many hits.

As for a first date, I would hope for somewhere we could spend time chatting and getting to know each other. I'm pretty easy going, so suggestions always work well on me. I also like to try new things, so if you have something that feel you should absolutely share with me, feel free (be in cuisine, activities, or just hanging out and talking about whatever).


Mail Settings
To send a message to CajunMaelstrom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 35.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.