cookingtogether: Lets explore life together
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Rio nido, California
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
cookingtogether Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Maker
Profession
Opthalmic Med Tech/ Chef


dating
at 53






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  


Interests
CookingPhotographyWorking out hard outdoor sports
BookstoredExploring new placesHolding hands
SmilingBeing with my kidsGardening
CampingGood fire and nice converstation paraglydining

About Me
Looking for some fun with a great man who is looking for a fun smart woman ... i am far from boing
my pics are current ..............and i am 53 and no wrinkles ..............have been asked are you really 53 cause my pics look so young
i just take care of myself and eat right...........

Love to travel, play outdoors, garden, cook in the kitchen and make special meals and pair with our favorite wines or beverage of choice
Going road shopping for new and exciting venues is lots of fun

I am into motorcycles, working out, antique shopping , wine tasting, balloon riding, hiking, walking in the rain, daily exercise of some kind.
Enjoy camping, canoeing, kayaking, all water sports,
Fishing is fun too


I am a good listener and love meeting new people in the world

I am in the culinary world ............tell you later .....:)

Looking for someone between 38 to 58 ................

Just and old fashion girl who love the country as well as the

I have made this short and brief if you would like to know more
just ask
I have lived a very full life and look forward to more



Patricia





First Date
what ever we decide to do......every one is different
motorcycle ride to the coast and good conversation
ice cream and smiles
coffee and talk
ocean and walk
pee wee golf and laughter
wine tasting and checking out the beautiful gardens and taking pictures
picnic at healdsburg with my awsome quiche.......and a bottle of wine
you pick
just a few of my favorite things to do


PICS ARE CURRENT


Mail Settings
To send a message to cookingtogether you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 43 and 60.
Live within 75 miles.