MissKaylaAnn29: Let's watch trailer park boys together!
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Yuba city, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
MissKaylaAnn29 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Learning


dating
2/1/13 before the Emilie Autumn concert!!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I usually have this filled out really simply, however I feel that may possibly give off the impression that I am simple minded.. And boy do I wish that were the case! I am a simple human being with simple wants and needs however the machine that is my mind works way too fast, over analyzes, manipulates my vision - perception.. At times, this machine is constantly time traveling - mostly to the future (the past is boring because I've already experienced it) however, I am learning how to stay present in the moment.. which I am finding much joy from! Who knew!!! Now with that being said...

I absolutely love this world of ours, there is so much beauty that surrounds us, that many unfortunate eyes are blind to see... I have always wanted to live this life with open eyes I wanted to explore every aspect of this life - the good and the ugly - I've lived in shadow and grew lost for awhile (what adolescent does not?) and I have now decided I am ready for the light.. Which is much more of a responsibility - it takes effort to live positively.. However I believe it is worth much more than words could articulate.


Okay moving on-- I am actually a really fun loving, silly Lil lady! (I sing to myself in opera, make up ridiculous two line rhymes haha - my voicemail is a great example of that, I dance all the time and I got some serious moves! Haha oh my lanta it is a hoot! I love to play and be goofy - I love to be free!! I love absolutely NEED nature, I love to hike (off trails- which involves getting dirty!) play music, go to drum circles, I am family oriented, I love video games, tea, long drives going nowhere in particular, travel (I am a vagabond) I want to be an herbalist, and I love art - in all forms - astrology, animals, I love ADVENTURE! Exploring old abandoned buildings is one of the many types of adventure I fancy, I love spontaneity, I love humor and laughing,which is actually very important to me... and I'm thinking that's all I can say for now..

Basically, I have a pretty good balance between my intellectual self and my goofiness :D and I am looking for a lady with similar attributes, and one who believes In monogamy! I want a real relationship, (also this is very closed minded of me and I apologize, but I do not fancy that bisexual nonsense and don't want it near me) well I guess that's all folks! (for now)

First Date
Surprise me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MissKaylaAnn29 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 40.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married