sarahbrooke123: Finding the right guy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sunshine coast, Queensland
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
sarahbrooke123 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
nothing







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Sarah
I want a caring bf who always will be there for when I'm sad to hug me and kiss me on the forehead to make me feel better. I want someone to sleep beside me and hold hands and to cuddle. I have been single for 3 years and don't want to be alone anymore if there is anyone out there that I'm looking for plz message me I would love to hear from you. I cook and clean I love all types of music. I have couple of tattoos on me so I love tattoos. I don't work I'm sorry about that but I will do the best I can to be your gf that will do anything like massaging once you come home from work and I will have dinner cooked for you ready on the table I will wash your clothes so you have clean clothes to wear I'm a pretty cursie I like having fun every now and then but I like watching movies at home and cuddle up to my men. Plz don't be scared to send me a message. Thank you. If any single dads need a babysitter I will look after you child I am good with kids I have 2 little sisters 11 and 13 I would love to help you out.

First Date
Whatever the person wants to do I don't mind