dixieokay45: Living and Loving life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
dixieokay45 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Medical Records Specialist


dating
Come take me away!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Rebecca
I am a people person, easy going layed back wanna be country girl. I love all of the out of doors, love playing tackle football and watching football (go Sooners). I love to take long walks, i walk everyday, love my animals, being with my 2 wonderful sons they are boy's ages 21 and 15, on a cold or rainy day i love to curl up with a hot cup of coffee and read a good book or just watch a good movie or play games with my boy's. I treat people like i like to be treated, can't stand a player. I love most music, 50's,60's some 70's all 80's till now. I hope i haven't bored you to death lol i have a since of humor love jokes. I also take care of my Mother on the weekends to give my Little Brothers a brake i will be doing this till it's her time to go be with my Dad.

First Date
long walks or sitting on the bank of a lake watching the birds and fish jump and hoping the person that i'm with injoys it as much as i do.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dixieokay45 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 49.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not smoke