toureichanell: If You're An "Aspiring" Rapper... No. Just, No.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San tan valley, Arizona
Details
22 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Pisces
Intent
toureichanell isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Inspection


dating
06/25/16






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Me
*I am not interested in speaking with anyone under the age of 23*
I'm probably the most easy going person you'll ever come across. I absolutely love sports, Basketball being my favorite. I am from Oregon/Washington State. I'm obsessed with animals, I'm the one person at a party that will be content chilling with the dog the whole night. I do not have kids but, I do come from a very large family and my family is my everything. I'm a PT student and a PT worker. I do not smoke(not even vape) and I rarely drink; yeah I'm in my early 20's but being a follower and being "trendy" isn't my forte. I am very sarcastic, I love to laugh and just have a good time. I naturally have the resting b*tch face so, I always look like I'm ready to fu*k somebody up. Again, I'm seriously, the most easy going person ever. I don't discriminate so, don't hesitate to message me. But if you're a creep then you probably should go the other way. ;)

First Date
Basketball or Football Game. Somewhere we can chill yet, have fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to toureichanell you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:21 and 99.