Ptm66
Age: 48
Dating
Strata1972: Easy Summer
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lake dallas, Texas
Details
53 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
Strata1972 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hippy
Profession
Artist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Graphic Artist to the print and advertising industry, spend free time playing guitar, walking/bike riding for exercise and fixing the house. I am active and you will find no easy chair at my place. I'm easy going but opinionated, like to laugh and cut up, clean and fairly organized. Only pay attention to things of importance to me, don't pay any attention to celebrity's, sport's, etc. I Like computer media: youTube, Hulu. Enjoy Discovery, History, A&E type viewing, although I spend a very small amount of time watching anything, (but willing to watch with you) Like all kinds of music, prefer rock and blues type stuff and enjoy discovering new artists of all genres. I like greek, middle eastern, mexican, indian food. I can get along with most anybody and have a eye for ebony ladies. I am talkative, friendly and a simple man.
Note: I do not have a membership, so regretfully I cannot msg some of you back.

First Date
Start with coffee on a Saturday afternoon, then a walk and talk by the lake. If at night, dinner maybe or a theme bar, or nothing at all.