Flynn22: Fun loving
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Northamptonshire, UK
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
Flynn22 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Facilator







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am an honest, trustworthy and loyal kind of lady. I enjoy walking my dog, swimming, reading, enjoy going for meals and enjoy cooking for friends. I work full time, in a 9-5 job, which I enjoy very much. I am looking for someone with a good sense of humour and who can make me laugh. I am a very ambitious within my role at work. I enjoy travelling and recently just came back from New York.I have been lucky that I have worked for the Airlines so have travelled a lot!!

I would also ask for any one that has contact with me be Honest at the very beginning, as honesty causes less upset,

When I set this profile up I thought I wanted a relationship......but I think lifes to short so lets start with fun and see where it leads us.....!!


I will also add i am under no illusion how old I am .... where as its a compliment getting messages from young guys......Please remember That I am the age it states..... Even though I am told often look much younger.

If still interested please message me......... Was going to take myself of here...... but ill try a little longer.....hopefully find the perfect Gentlemen.

First Date
coffee in an afternoon would be ideal for a first date.