Lois007Lane: Curious, even tho it killed the cat...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bay area, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Lois007Lane is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Um, if you're in jail, I can't help. Sorry :-/

Profile updated: 3/12/14

Now that I've been back on here for a bit, I guess I can write a little more for the ones that actually read profiles and not just look at the pics and judge from there.

Let's start off from the physical aspect. Yes, I'm voluptuous. No I'm not trying to rename fat or thick. It just is what it is. Yes I do work out And walk Lake Chabot almost every Saturday. (Did all 9 miles last week...I think I left part of my soul and half a foot there) ... I walk my two dogs, that I adopted, every weekend at Lake Merritt and I do Pilates every Wednesday. I'm saying this to let you "gym rats" :) know that just bc you're skinny doesn't mean you're in shape or healthy. So don't judge me by my baby phat lol. I gets it in.

Anyway, I'm a manager at my job, own a small pet care business and I'm in nursing school. My time is very valuable. I'd rather be wiser in my choices of whom I let have that time rather than saying "lesson learned"....

I love sports. My man has to also adore sports. It's not a make or break it type thing, but I don't think you would be able to handle me come football season if you werent into sports. It gets serious!! My interests in things are wide and vast so I pretty much have fun with whatever I do.

I love to cook. Im from Louisiana and was raised by my grandmother. Im proud of the woman I've become. I love catering to my man whether its food or sex. I've never walked away from a relationship saying I didnt give 100%.

I like men that are go getters. Listeners. Family oriented. Goal oriented. Naturally nice. Being real is mandatory. Being romantic and a gentleman is a plus. I give what I'm given plus more. Im a lot to handle in a good way so beware before you message me. It would be nice to connect and have chemistry with someone so I can delete this app thats taking up mad room on my phone and tablet.

Enjoy life xoxo


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lois007Lane you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married