NavySorbs14: Hi...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Syracuse, New York
Details
48 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed Color
Intent
NavySorbs14 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Government







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hi, I'm a guy who works hard and plays hard. I am looking for someone to share my life with and to be able to share in hers. Chivalry, being a gentleman, paying attention to "the little things" are important to me.

I like being outside and active; I can cook and enjoy cooking for and with someone; I like to travel; I like to learn new things; I like being challenged intellectually by a woman who can articulate her opinions. Good conversations is VERY important.

Please, be ready to have a relationship; live in the present and be looking to the future. We all have pasts, I have learned from mine so I can apply the lessons to the future.

First Date
Drinks and dinner and good conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to NavySorbs14 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs