whitemarshgir
Age: 37
Long term
ncegrl8: Sexy AND Nice!
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Hanover, Pennsylvania
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
ncegrl8 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
stay at home mommy, greatest job ever!







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Amusement parksWine/beer festivalsShooting pool
CampingFishingGoing out or staying in and watching a movie
DinnersCuddlingGet togethers with friends
FootballSports bars i wouls love for someone to take me to a shootingbrange and teach me how to sboot a gun

About Tina
basically i'm a 42 yr old mom with a 4 yr old daughter who is my world.

remember the days when you were in your 20s and you just stated dating someone without knowing where it was going? if it lead somewhere awesome, and if it didn't, who cared, you had a life lesson. that's basically what i am doing here. would i like to meet my soul mate, of course. but do i think i'm going to meet him tomorrow...no. i'm realistic, very easy going, and laid back. i love to laugh and have a good time. even though i am 42 i neither look nor act like it, but i do know how to be serious when i need to be.

i'm looking for a honest, easy going, positive (do not like negativity), caring, open, good at communication, attractive, basically an all around good guy. i don't think it's a lot to ask for in a guy, but it seems to be cause i'm still here on this stinking site...lol.

i know i am what is considered a bbw, and i am not that way because of not taking care of myself. i actually got cancer in my thyroid several years ago and had to have it removed, when that happened i ballooned up. it really sucked, but i don't care. i still look at myself as a sexy, beautiful, caring, having lots to give a man. i am an awesome girlfriend, i do lots of little things for the one i'm with just to let them know i care. actions speak louder than words i always say.

P.S. if you don't have a pic don't contact me unless you attach a pic in your msg. You have the advantage of seeing me, I should have the same advantage. Thanks!

just updated my pics 7/ 9/14 on the site. I like to keep my pics current. So I expect the same in return. Thanks for visiting.

First Date
A first date could be anything from dinner/drinks to movies to shooting pool and beer. I can have fun doing anything as long as the person I am with is fun. Please do remember I have a child and can not just set up a date last minute unless you want me to bring her along...lol. I have to get a sitter like a normal person and can not just whip someone up with my magic wand.


----///\\-----Please Place
---///-\\\----This Ribbon On
---|||---|||---Your Page If
---|||---|||---Someone You
---|||---|||---Know Is Fighting
---\\\-///----Cancer Or You've
----\\///-----Lost Someone To
-----///\-----Cancer.
----///\\\----Cures Start
---///--\\\---With Us..


Mail Settings
To send a message to ncegrl8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke