jenn94030: Take a chance on me :-)
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Millbrae, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
jenn94030 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Medical Assistant


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a divorced female looking to meet someone to spend time with. I'm not looking for a FWB or a hook up, I'd like something of more substance. I am secure by myself but I would really like the companionship of a man in my life. I am a very loving, giving person & I'm looking for someone with the same qualities. Someone who shares similar interests but will also show me new things.

I love doing all sorts of different things from hanging out with friends, going to concerts, baseball games, movies, festivals, beer tasting, getting in the car & taking a long drive, camping, star gazing, cuddling up with that someone special, I love the beach it is so beautiful & relaxing to me. I like going to car shows, watching Indy car, NASCAR, I love all kinds of music. I like going to comedy clubs.
I love to laugh & smile & stay positive about life.

Life is too short to live unhappily.
If you'd like to get to know me, say hi!

First Date
I'm open to anything. Coffee, drinks. Surprise me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jenn94030 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke