Age: 47
Age: 41
lettty408: is there any clean cut man out there...
Non-smoker with Average body type
Atwater, California
42 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Hispanic Cancer with Mixed color hair
lettty408 Wants a relationship
Some college
Medical Field

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  

About Me
I love keeping my self in good health that comes with eating right and doing excersise, My goals are to become a person of good faith and do the right thing for my self. I'm a open minded person that loves people and love to have fun.laugh,dine and wine. Spending time with family and friends and sometimes on my own for a peace of mind.I love music all types NOT a RAPPER LOVER though sorry. 70's,80's Disco,Jazz and Dance music,House,Latin,Soft Rock and concerts the best concert I seen so far is SADE. I like Comedy shows, Hiking and out door events like to people watch..

First Date
first date would be just to meet and talk and see if chemistry arises with the conversion and so. Please note that I been knowing this is a website and many people have dated many but I'm one of a kind..

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lettty408 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 37
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.