Roadkingit
Age: 56
Long Term
gentlemann624
Age: 56
Dating
blueskypilot: Searching a lifetime for my true love!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Lindenhurst, New York
Details
64 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Black
Intent
blueskypilot is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Commercial Real Estate Development







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
So here goes: My name is Rob


My hobbies are golf, flying, sailing, boating and anything to do out of doors! I love the beach and being by the water. I live on the water and I enjoy every bit of it!

Personally, I am always trying to improve myself, as well as, in business.

I believe that I am a caring person who listens and believes that the glass is always half full and NOT half empty! I am a very positive person, things happen for a reason and you must learn from your mistakes and move on! I am hoping to find someone who also believes as I do as well as what I like to do. I also believe that some interests we may not have in common and I would never stop my partner's interest or activity. Plus, I believe family is very important.

Plus, I have 15 year old twins boy and girl who stay with me every other weekend. Their mother and I adopted them from Russia 9 years ago, they are great kids!

Music I like all types, but Jimmy Buffet is number 1!!! No Rap.

Also I will only respond if you have a photo on file. Thanks!

Additionally, I am not interested in dating anyone that has children older than ME! :) LOL!!

First Date
Maybe coffe or a drink by the water or some place where we could sit and talk and see where it goes from there!!!