Equivex: a reaction to every action
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kennewick, Washington
30 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Equivex is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am an understanding and straight forward person who acknowledges those who are honest, loyal and respectful. I'm laid back, down to earth and I don't do head games. I'm not into the whole party seen unless it's with good friends and/or family. I have many interests. I listen to most music. I plan to learn from life experiences and perhaps find that special woman some day. I don't expect to jump into anything serious, I tend to believe that you need a foundation of friendship before getting serious, but anything's possible. I'm not a fan of people in denial, hypocrites, deceivers, manipulators, or anything of that sort. However, change is natural in life and I personally have been working on being less judgmental as well as more spiritual. Not too long ago my heart was opened to Jesus Christ and life has only gotten better. The faith has changed me in ways I have never imagined. I'm willing to give anyone a chance and am willing to get to know you.

First Date
Anything that's fun but still having enough time to get to know one another a bit.