gratefu1deb50: outgoing lady with a love for life
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
California, Missouri
54 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
gratefu1deb50 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Class Clown
home health care

loves to laugh and have fun

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Arabic

About Debbie
i have many different interests- going to the beach, concerts, anything near water, movies, dancing, I like to try new things so I will try almost anything once. I love to have fun and have been told I have a good sense of humor. Life is to short to be serious all the time. I'm an honest person and would like the same in someone I meet. I don't like drama, I'm a down to earth person. My interest in music is extensive. I listen to everything from Reggae to Marvin Gaye and Al Green to R&B to Rock. about the only music I don't listen to is Country and Classical.If your just looking for an intimate encounter I am not into casual sex so I am not the lady for you. My treasures are for that special someone-means more that way which means it feels better

First Date
we can meet some where and have a couple of drinks to talk and get to know each other. Or even sit in a park on a nice day. I just love to be outside!